The Team

About Us

Here at Bloke we like to keep things simple.


Our beer is for the bloke that turns up. Aussie born and raised and independently owned, our beers are no nonsense lagers which are brewed to celebrate simpler times.


Made under the watchful eye of our master brewer in Victoria, we have full control over ingredients, production, distribution and taste.


A beer for all Australians, Bloke Lager and Bloke Middy is for the yarns, cheering on your team and the good times with mates - It is the Aussie spirit in a can.

Meet The Team

For wholesale or retail distribution queries contact our capable team who will be able to help you.

Chief Operating Officer

Myles Saayman
myles@blokebeer.com.au

Business Development - On Prem (QLD)

Jharal Yow Yeh
Jharal@blokebeer.com.au

Business Development Manager
(NSW/ACT)

Cameron Olliver
cameron@blokebeer.com.au

Business Development Manager
(NSW)

Jackson Russell
jackson@blokebeer.com.au

Business Development Manager (VIC/SA)

David Burnett
david@blokebeer.com.au

Business Development Manager Off Prem (QLD)

Paul Langbien
paul@blokebeer.com.au